viernes, 4 de mayo de 2007

Odious Mortem- Devouring The Prophecy (2004)

Devouring the Prophecy

1 Debacle By Cephalopod
2 Caverns Of Reason (mp3)
3 Nothing Beyond The Rot
4 Golden Excretion
5 Thought Disruption
6 Carpal Tunnel
7 Third Pawn
8 Morton's Neuronoma
9 Gristle Dripping Scab
10 Cerebral Dissection (mp3)

Dan Eggers - Guitar, Vocals, Bass
David Siskin - Guitar, Backing Vocals
KC Howard - Drums

This is the first full length of the band, this release is very technical, as well brutal and fast as shit, but the aspect of technical it would be wrap in quote, a very good release.

No hay comentarios: