lunes, 14 de mayo de 2007

Hate- Discography

Artist: Hate
Origin: USA
Genre: Brutal Death Metal
Lyrical theme: Hate, Death, Satanism, Anti-Christian
Formed in: 1990
Current label: Listenable/ Empire Records
Status: Active
More Info Here

1992 - Abhorrence (Demo)
Demo, Hate Production

01. Sweet Death
02. Curse Of Dream
03. Abhorrence
04. Psalm Of Suffer
05. Demigod
06. The Prayer

Total playing time: 19:06
Size: 28.00 MB
Bitrate: 192kbps
DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)

1996 - Daemon Qui Fecit Terram
Full-length, Vox Mortis

01. Animate The Blood
02. In Satan We Trust
03. Inflict The Pain
04. Almost You Are Dead
05. Merry Christless
06. Heaven Like A Hole
07. Lords Of Sin
08. An Eye For An Eye
09. Died In Vain
10. Daemon Qui Fecit Terram
11. Cadentia

"Well played, 'Satanic' (whatever) death metal with a heavy influence from Deicide, Morbid Angel, and fellow Polish death-metallers Vader, etc. Very good, solid death metal, not the most original thing ever released, but Poland's Hate had the start somewhere, with their first full-length CD, "Daemon Qui Fecit Terram." Solid drumming - a few ear-catching blasts sections worthy of mention, as well as the standard-issue double-bass pounding that you'd expect. Interesting riffs that are pretty heavy for this style, and some very well done solos/leadwork that give the album a bit of a more polished and a bit tech. [Even a slam section or two, a definitely "score!"] The vocals are very good, thanks to the variation in three different types of vocals -- shouted, growled and scretched. They never sound old, at all. All in all, a very solid debut performance -- and like many other bands, Hate only gets better with each release."

Total playing time: 30:06
Size: 68.20 MB
Bitrate: 320kbps
DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)

1998 - Lord Is Avenger
Full-length, Novum Vox Mortis

01. Share Your Blood With Daemon
02. World Has To Die
03. Dead And Mystified
04. Intransigence Of Evil
05. Enter The Hell
06. Convocation
07. Lord Is Avenger
08. Paradise As Lost
09. Pagan Triumph
10. Vexation Of My Spirit
11. Satan's Horde

Total playing time: 32:42
Size: 42.76 MB
Bitrate: 192kbps
DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)

1999 - Victims
EP, Metal Mind Productions

01. Holy Dead Trinity
02. No Life After Death
03. Victims
04. God Overslept
05. The Kill (Napalm Death cover)
06. Postmortem (Slayer cover)

Total playing time: 17:24
Size: 18.17 MB
Bitrate: 128kbps
DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)

2001 - Holy Dead Trinity
Best of/Compilation, World War III

01. Holy Dead Trinity
02. No Life After Death
03. Victims
04. God Overslept
05. The Kill (Napalm Death cover)
06. Share Your Blood With Daemon
07. World Has To Die
08. Dead & Mystified
09. Enter The Hell
10. Convocation
11. Lord Is Avenger
12. Paradise As Lost
13. Pagan Triumph
14. Satan's Horde

Total playing time: 39:21
Size: 53.65 MB
Bitrate: 192kbps
DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)

2002 - Cain's Way
Full-length, Candlelight Records / WWIII
July 23rd, 2002

01. Apocalypse
02. ...And The Sin Becomes
03. Sectarian Murder
04. The Fifth Eternally Despised
05. Through Hate To Eternity
06. Shame Of The Creator
07. Resurrected But Failed
08. Cain's Way
09. Holy Dead Trinity
10. Future Is Mayhem
11. From Cain To Cadmon

Total playing time: 35:38
Size: 43.72 MB
Bitrate: 192kbps
DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)

2003 - Awakening Of The Liar
Full-length, Empire/ Listenable
March 4th, 2003

01. Flagellation
02. Anti-God Extremity
03. Close to the Nephilim
04. Immolate the Pope
05. The Shroud (A Hellish Value)
06. The Scrolls
07. Awakening of the Liar
08. Serve God: Rely on Me (Hymn of Asa'el)
09. Grail in ihe Flesh
10. Spirit of Gospa

Total playing time: 31:40
Size: 41.32 MB
Bitrate: 192kbps
DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)

2004 - Litanies Of Satan
DVDA, Metal Mind / Listenable
September 2004

01. Intro
02. Hex
03. Immolate The Pope
04. The Shroud
05. The Scrolls
06. Anti-God Extremity
07. Demigod
08. Close To The Nephilim
09. The Sin Becomes
10. The Kill (Napalm Death cover)
11. Postmortem (Slayer cover)
12. Awakening Of The Liar
13. Spirit Of Gospa
14. Flagellation
15. No Life After Death
16. Sectarian Murder

Total playing time: 53:15
Size: 107.00 MB
Bitrate: 320kbps
DOWNLOAD Part.1 (Rapidshare)
DOWNLOAD Part.2 (Rapidshare)

2005 - Anaclasis
Full-length, Listenable Records
October 25th, 2005

01. Anaclasis
02. Necropolis
03. Hex
04. Malediction
05. Euphoria Of The New Breed
06. Razorblade
07. Immortality
08. Fountains Of Blood To Reach Heaven

"First off I want to say that Hate is one of the most underrated death metal bands. Often over looked by other bigger Polish acts like Behemoth, Vader, and Decapitated. They have been around since 92' and put out several quality releases and Anaclasis trumps them all. Hate brings forth unrelenting brutal death metal the way it should be played. Meaning that the majority of bands that play blast filled metal, can and will get repetitive. In Hate's case this does not happen, though most of the album is blast beats, the song writing is definitely there making the listening experience enjoyable throughout the whole CD. By not having every single riff incorporate a blast beat and no variance in tempo and harmony/melody.
Making catchy and memorable songs takes precedence over their "musicianship." For this whole CD I think there is one or two guitar solos and the riffs are not technical. However, there is a wide variety of riffs, harmonic blast riffs and more melodic riffs that are used for slower sections in songs. But the strongest aspect of the album is Adam's vocals, this guy is seriously one of the best singers in the death metal genre. Loud and guttural, but this diction is also phenomenal you can hear every word that is spoken. On top having great vocals his vocal patterns that are not "run of mill" he knows when to start and end them, which makes a very interesting vocal sections. He is definitely an anomaly amongst metal singers.
If you call yourself a fan of death metal you need to obtain a copy of this CD, it is essential for any fan of the genre. And I will go as far as to say its better than Behemoth, Vader, and Decapitated's latest releases. So go out and buy the fucking album."

Total playing time: 35:48
Size: 65.56 MB
Bitrate: 320kbps
DOWNLOAD (Rapidshare)
or DOWNLOAD (Sendspace)


No hay comentarios: