viernes, 28 de noviembre de 2008

Anaal Nathrakh- discography

Anaal Nathrakh
Black Metal/Grindcore
Lyrical theme(s)
Annihilation, Armageddon
United Kingdom

Current line-up
V.I.T.R.I.O.L. (Dave Hunt) - Vocals (Mistress (UK), Benediction)
Irrumator (Mick Kenney) - Guitars, Bass, Drums (Frost (UK), Mistress (UK), Exploder (UK), Fukpig, Professor Fate)

Live Members:
Venator - Guitar (Exploder (UK) as Blazing Barm)
Misery - Bass (Mistress (UK), Exploder (UK))
St. Evil (Steve Powell) - Drums (Theoktony)
Former/past member(s)
Leicia - Bass (1998-2000)
Shane Embury - Live Bass (2004-2005) and Session Bass on Eschathon and Hell is Empty and All the Devils Are Here (Napalm Death, Lock Up, Brujeria, Unseen Terror, Warhammer (UK), Meathook Seed, Venomous Concept, Azagthoth, Drop Dead, Blood from the Soul, guest for S.O.B. (Jpn))
Danny Herrera - Live Drums (2005) (Napalm Death, Venomous Concept)
Nicholas Howard Barker - Live Drums (2004) ) (Atrocity (Ger), Leaves' Eyes, Lock Up, Catalepsy (UK), Monolith (UK), Benediction, Driven By Suffering, ex-Testament, ex-Cradle of Filth, ex-Dimmu Borgir, ex-Old Man's Child, ex-Brujeria, Gorgoroth, Winter’s Thrall, Nightrage)


The Supreme Necrotic Audnance04:42
2.When Humanity Is Cancer05:18
Submission Is For The Weak05:15
4.Pandemonic Hyperblast03:51
Paradigm Shift - Annihilation06:06
6.The Technogoat04:38
Incipid Flock05:21
8.Human, All Too Fucking Human04:47
9.The Codex Necro06:07

Total playing time


Best of Compilation (tiene todos los demos mas dos covers a Mayhem)

1. Anaal Nathrakh 04:38
2. Necrodeath 04:24
3. Ice Blasting Storm Winds 05:53
4. Carnage 03:45
5. The Supreme Necrotic Audnance 05:01
6. Satanarchrist 05:12
7. L.E.T.H.A.L.: Diabolic 05:12
8. De Mysteriis Dom Sathanas 06:32
9. The Technogoat 04:23
10. Necrogeddon 04:25
Total playing time 49:27


When Fire Rains Down From the Sky, Mankind Will Reap as it Has Sown (2003), EP
1.Cataclysmic Nihilism 04:48
2.How The Angels Fly In (We Can Never Be Forgiven) 02:49
3.Never Fucking Again04:12
4.Genesis Of The Antichrist 04:29
5.Atavism 06:06
6.When Fire Rains Down From The Sky, Mankind Will Reap As It Has Sown
Total playing time 26:48


01. I Wish i Could Vomit Blood on you... ...People
02. The Oblivion Gene
03. Do Not Speak
04. Procreation of the Wicked
05. To Err is Human, To Dream - Futile
06. Revaluation of all Values
07. The Final Destruction of Dignity
08. Swallow the World
09. This Cannot be the End
10. Rage, Rage Against the Dying of the Light




Eschaton (2006)
Genre: Black Metal
Label: Season Of Mist

01. Bellum Omnium Conra Omnes
02. Between Shit And Piss We Are Born
03. Timewave Zero
04. the destroying angel
05. waiting for the barbarians
06. the yellow king
08. when the lion devours both the dragon and child
09. the necrogeddon
10. regression to the mean


Pass: [quote][/quote]---------------------------------------

1. Solifugae (Intro) 01:05
2. Der Hölle Rache Kocht In Meinem Herzen 03:39
3. Screaming Of The Unborn 02:46
4. Virus Bomb 03:36
5. The Final Absolution 03:55
6. Shatter The Empyrean 03:05
7. Lama Sabachthani 03:48
8. Until The World Stops Turning 02:53
9. Genetic Noose 03:34
10. Sanction Extremis (Kill Them All) 03:33
11. Castigation And Betrayal 04:02
Total playing time 35:56

Get here or die!
pass: cirithgorgor