martes, 29 de mayo de 2007

Anata- Infernal Depths of Hatred (1998)

1.Released When You Are Dead04:22
2.Let The Heavens Hate03:49
3.Under Azure Skies05:39
4.Vast Lands / Infernal Gates05:07
5.Slain Upon His Altar04:39
6.Those Who Lick The Wounds Of Christ06:48
7.Dethrone The Hypocrites06:04
8.Aim Not At The Kingdom High05:46
Total playing time42:14


No hay comentarios: