viernes, 1 de junio de 2007

Winds- The Imaginary Direction Of Time (2004)

IPB Image

Winds (Nor)
Neoclassical Progressive Metal
Lyrical theme(s)
Astral and Existentialist Philosophy
Origin Formed in Current label Status
Norway (Oslo) 1998 The End Records Active
Current line-up
Lars Eric Si - Vocals, bass (Age of Silence, Khold, Tulus, Eikind)
Carl August Tidemann - Guitars (Arcturus (Nor), Tritonus)
Andy Winter - Keyboards (Age of Silence, ex-Subterranean Masquerade)
Jan Axel von Blomberg (Hellhammer) - Drums (ex-Antestor, Arcturus (Nor), Carnivora, ex-Covenant (Nor), ex-Jørn, Mayhem (Nor), Dimmu Borgir, Mezzerschmitt, ex-Mortem (Nor), ex-Shining (Swe), ex-The Kovenant, Thorns, Troll, ex-Vidsyn, Tritonus, Age of Silence)

1. What is Beauty? 05:03
2. Sounds Like Desolation 00:35
3. Theory of Relativity 04:47
4. Visions of Perfection 05:18
5. The Fireworks of Genesis 04:17
6. Under the Stars 05:39
7. A Moment For Reflection 05:57
8. Time Without End 04:09
9. The Final End 01:10
10. Beyond Fate 02:52
11. Silence in Despair 04:55
12. Infinity 03:17
Total playing time 48:10


No hay comentarios: