viernes, 29 de junio de 2007

Odious Mortem- Discography

Brutal Death Metal

1.Nux Vomica04:56
2.Dysmorphic Avulsion02:05
3.Mortin's Neuronoma02:35
4.Gestation Of Worms


Devouring the Prophecy

1 Debacle By Cephalopod
2 Caverns Of Reason (mp3)
3 Nothing Beyond The Rot
4 Golden Excretion
5 Thought Disruption
6 Carpal Tunnel
7 Third Pawn
8 Morton's Neuronoma
9 Gristle Dripping Scab
10 Cerebral Dissection (mp3)

Dan Eggers - Guitar, Vocals, Bass
David Siskin - Guitar, Backing Vocals
KC Howard - Drums

This is the first full length of the band, this release is very technical, as well brutal and fast as shit, but the aspect of technical it would be wrap in quote, a very good release.

1 Fragmented Oblivion
2 The Endless Regression of Mind
3 Dysmorphic Avulsion
4 Vile Progeny
5 Conjoint Species
6 Nux Vomica
7 Gestation of Worms
8 Subcortical Desiccation
9 Domain of the Eternal Paradox
10 Collapse of Recreation (featuring Ron Jarzombek)

Anthony Trapani - Vocals
Dan Eggers - Guitars
Joel Horner - Bass
KC Howard - Drums
Engineered/Produced by Zack Ohren at Castle Ultimate Studios (Oakland, CA 11/06) | Artwork by Pär Olofss

Willowtip is extremely happy to announce the signing of Santa Cruz, CA's technical death metal outfit, ODIOUS MORTEM... ODIOUS will enter Castle Ultimate Studios ( Oakland , CA ) with Zack Ohren this month to record (their second album) Cryptic Implosion. Made up of 10 tracks, one of which will feature a guest guitar solo by Ron Jarzombek (SPASTIC INK, WATCHTOWER)... Cryptic Implosion will be released in early 2007." We'd like to thank Unique Leader Records as well for releasing our debut and all in Deeds of Flesh for helping build the California death metal scene.

No hay comentarios: