domingo, 17 de junio de 2007

Nile - Ithyphallic (2007)

Genre: Technical Brutal Death Metal
Info: Mp3, 192kbps, Joint Stereo
Label: Nuclear Blast Records
Origin: United States of America

Release Date: July 20th

01. What May Safely Be Written
02. As He Creates, So He Destroys
03. Ithyphallic
04. Papyrus Containing The Spell To Preserve Its Possessor Against Attacks From He Who Is In The Water
05. Eat Of The Dead
06. Laying Fire Upon Apep
07. The Essential Salts
08. The Infinity Of Stone
09. The Language Of The Shadows
10. Even The Gods Must Die


this is the new album of the death metallers Nile, just download it!!!!!!!!!!!

No hay comentarios: