martes, 12 de junio de 2007

Ruins- Spun Forth As Dark Nets (2006)

rack Listing

01 Spun Forth Dark Nets
02 Cold Dark Sea
03 Long And Mournful Shores
04 Draw Near The Ice
05 No Trace Or Rumour
06 The Ends Of The Earth
07 Loops Of Time
08 Feed The Emptiness
Atmospheric Black/Death metal with Dave an Joe Haley (drums and guitars) from Psycroptic and The Amenta. A very good release, rapid double bass work, gravity blast and blast beats from hell!!! 9.3/10

No hay comentarios: