lunes, 30 de mayo de 2011

Old Man's Child- In Defiance of Existence (2003)


Country: Norway.
Genre: Symphonic Black Metal


01. Felonies Of The Christian Art
02. Agony Of Fallen Grace
03. Black Seeds On Virgin Soil
04. In Defiance Of Existence
05. Sacrifice Of vengeance
06. The Soul Receiver
07. In Quest Of Enigmatic Dreams
08. The Underworld Domains
09. Life Depreived

1 comentario:

Anónimo dijo...

Hey! Someone in my Facebook group shared this site with us so
I came to check it out. I'm definitely enjoying the information. I'm book-marking and
will be tweeting this to my followers! Exceptional blog and brilliant design and style.

my blog post; does raspberry ketones work