viernes, 29 de abril de 2011

Christian Muenzner- Timewarp (2011)

Christian Muenzner - Timewarp (2011)
Genre: Progressive Melodic Death Metal
Forмат: mp3@CBR 192kbps
Size: 90 Mb

01.Maybe Tomorrow 06:36
02.Confusion 06:47
03.The Tell-Tale Heart 05:50
04.Timewarp 01:55
05.Victory 03:26
06.Rocket Shop 03:53
07.Soulmates 05:19
08.Over The Mountains 04:53
09.Wastelands 08:21
10.Dawn Of The Shred 06:04
11.The Gunslinger 04:59
12.Endless Caravan 07:01


Christian Münzner - Guitar (Spawn of Possession, Obscura, Daemon's Gate, ex-Märchenwald, ex-Defeated Sanity, ex-Hatred, ex-Majesty,ex-Necrophagist, ex-Civilization One, ex-Metalforce)
Hannes Grossmann – Drums (Obscura, Blotted Science, ex-Necrophagist)
Daniel Galmarini – Keyboards (Mercury Falling)
Steve DiGiorgio – Bass (Death, Sadus, ex-Control Denied, ex-Artension, ex-Iced Earth, ex-Testament)
Jacob Schmidt – Bass
(Defeated Sanity, ex-Cerebric Turmoil, ex-Obscura (live))

Derek Taylor
Per Nilsson (Scar Symmetry, Kaipa, ex-Adversary)
Ryan Knight (The Black Dahlia Murder, The Knife Trade, ex-Arsis)
Bob Katsionis (Firewind, Bob Katsionis, ex-Revolution Renaissance, ex-Acid Death, ex-Casus Belli, ex-Septicflesh)
Alex Guth (Stormwarrior)


No hay comentarios: