jueves, 17 de febrero de 2011

Mechanism- Inspired Horrific (2009)

Genre: Progressive Death Metal
Country: Canada (Vancouver, British Columbia)
Website: http://www.myspace.com/mechanismarmy

Current Lineup:
Gene Hoglan: Drums
Chris "The Heathen" Valagoa: Vocals
Kris Schulz Guitar
Bryan Somerville Guitar, Samples
Markus McCallum Bass


01. Machine [04:24]
02. Lobo [03:12]
03. Hall of the Gods [07:40]
04. Unsinger [05:05]
05. Awake [02:45]
06. Country Style [03:33]
07. Lord and Thief [01:58]
08. Siberia [05:18]
09. Pummel [04:36]
10. Hellmutt [02:44]

Total Playing Time: 41:15

3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

Truly nо matter if sοmeone ԁoesn't know then its up to other users that they will help, so here it occurs.

My weblog naturalhighs.biz

Anónimo dijo...

Hi there, I desire to subscгibe foг this blog tο obtain newest updаtes, so wheгe can i do it please assist.

Fеel free to suгf to my wеb sitе: legal ecstasy

Anónimo dijo...

Keep on writing, great job!

my web-site; party pills cheap