viernes, 15 de febrero de 2008

Internal Suffering- Awakening of the Rebel (2005)

1. Intro: Thelemite Forces Attack 00:47
2. Awakening of the Rebel 02:28
3. Magnificent Uranus Power 03:00
4. Transfiguration of the Devotee 02:39
5. Arrival of a New Aeon 02:40
6. Evocation of the Secret Gate 04:05
7. Masters of Sorcery 02:55
8. Ascension to Immortality 02:52
9. Highest Key of the Illuminati 02:56
10. Thelemic Conqueror 03:21
Total playing time 27:43


3 comentarios:

Anónimo dijo...

I will not acquiesce in on it. I over nice post. Especially the appellation attracted me to be familiar with the intact story.

Anónimo dijo...

Nice post and this fill someone in on helped me alot in my college assignement. Thank you for your information.

Anónimo dijo...

Well I acquiesce in but I think the brief should secure more info then it has.