lunes, 30 de abril de 2007

Agiel- Dark Pantheons Again Will Reign (2002)

Brutal Death Metal/Grind
Origin Formed in Last label Status
United States of America (Rochester, New York) 1997 Unique Leader Split-up

Last known line-up
James Taylor - Vocals, keyboards
Mike Dillio - Guitars
Rich Buzzell - Bass

Former/past member(s)
Kris Piper - Bass (ex-Veneral Messiah)
Michael Lund - Bass (1998)
Jon Zynda - Bass (1998-1999)(2004)
Jody Roberts - Guitar (2000) (Kalibas, Skodag, Kill the Client, A Death Between Seasons)
Tony Marchiano - Drums (2003-2004) (Gutterslut, New Skin)
Tim Yeung - Drums (Vital Remains, ex-Hate Eternal, ex-Decrepit Birth, ex-Council of the Fallen, ex-Aurora Borealis (US))

Additional notes
Agiel is a brutal death metal band from Rochester, New York who officially formed in 1997. They were signed to Unique Leader Records until a falling out over contract issues. The founding members of Agiel are James Taylor and Mike Dillio.


No hay comentarios: